The Edge of Darkness – Today at 5pm GMT

Check out the Face of Fear youtube channel here.

Mark Young is the author of the 13 Dark Fantasty & Horror Stories series. Available from Amazon for Kindle, Kindle Unlimited and in Paperback. The second volume ‘Coven’ is now available to pre-order on Amazon Kindle and Kindle Unlimited. Paperback released on 13th July 2020.

The Heartbreaker: 13 Dark Fantasy & Horror Stories is available now.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

You can also connect via any of my social media links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: